Posting Riddle Secret Santa 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014
Fiksi Dewasa

Ibu Pergi ke Surga by Sitor Situmorang

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Puisi

Ghirah Gatha by Lan Fang

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Secret Santa

Wishlist Books For Secret Santa 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Kumpulan Cerpen

Corat-coret di toilet dan cerita-cerita lainnya by Eka Kurniawan

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Fiksi Dewasa

Merahnya Merah by Iwan Simatupang

Sunday, August 31, 2014
India

The God of Small Thing by Arundhati Roy

Saturday, August 09, 2014
Puisi

Seri Buku TEMPO: Prahara Orde Baru WIJI THUKUL

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Fiksi Klasik Indonesia

Cerita Calon Arang by Pramoedya Ananta Toer

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Puisi

Hujan Bulan Juni by Sapardi Djoko Damono

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Giveaway

BBI 3th Giveaway Hop 2014 The Winners

Monday, April 14, 2014
Fiksi Filsafat

Orang Asing - L'Étranger by Albert Camus

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Esai

Sastra Nasionalisme Pascakolonialitas by Katrin Bandel

Sunday, April 06, 2014
Puisi

Sajak Ladang Jagung oleh Taufiq Ismail

Friday, March 28, 2014
Giveaway

BBI 3rd Anniversary Giveaway Hop 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Fiksi Dewasa

Pulang by Leila S. Chudori

Thursday, January 30, 2014
Cerita Anak Fiksi

The Wind in the Willows, by Kenneth Grahame

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Like us on Facebook

Flickr Images